Knee-deep in the Heartland

Knee-deep in the Heartland

A six-piece ensemble of friends and experienced musicians could only lead to good things. In spring 2017 ENGLISH released its debut album, There's Nothing New Under the Sun, features a broad range of sounds from the retro rock vibes of "Waiting" to alt-country stompers like "Devil You Know."

This wide spectrum of influences is glued together by the band's tight rhythm section, blistering horns and dynamic lead vocals.

There's Nothing New Under the Sun

Available wherever you buy, stream or steal your music!

cdbaby-ico itunes-ico spot-ico amazon-ico